New job and first published article

New job and first published article

So today is a very exciting day as I got my first ever article published!  About two weeks ago I applied, and was accepted, for a job as a Digital Content Contributor for TMRW Magazine. I suggested that I could write a festival preview about Barn on the Farm and they liked my idea. I sent it off at the beginning of the week and it got published today!  This feels like the first big step in my journey to becoming a music journalist!  Click here to read the finished thing. Here’s to, what will hopefully be, many more published articles!

One thought on “New job and first published article

Leave a Reply

